Domestic   International
     
Head Office   USA
208-211, Hiren Inds. Estate, Mogul Lane, 
Mahim (W), Mumbai-400 016.
Tel : 022 24444323 / 9820784980
E-mail : office@lelesil.com

Contact: Mr. Paul Fernandez

  32, Street No. 3, Bloomfields,
New York City, USA
Email: usa@lelesil.com
Contact: Mr. Prashant Bedekar
     
Branch Offices     
Thane   Indonesia
101, Raj Industrial Park, Road No. 22, 
Opp. Emco Transfermers, Wagle Estate, 
Thane West - 400 604
Cell: 8080080424, 9321111281
Email: thane@lelesil.com
Contact: Mr. Tejas Lele  
  Smart Tecno Labs
Temna Tekona, Block M - 36, Serpong,
Tangrang, Jakarta
Email: indonesia@lelesil.com
Contact: Mr. Sandeep Shuklaa
     
     
Baroda   UAE
203, Ammedhara, Ellora Park, 
Opp Aishwarya Complex, 
Baroda 398 003 
Cell: 9327235816
Email: baroda@lelecil.com
Contact: Mr. Bhaveshbhai
  1201, Al-Bhuria Tower No - 1, 
Jebel Ali Free Zone, Dubai, UAE
Email: uae@lelesil.com
Contact: Mr. Amit Bhaglia

     
     
New Delhi    Isreal
E-41, Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase II, 
New Delhi - 110020
Tel: 011-41611000 / 40522000
Email: delhi@lelesil.com
Contact: Mr. Amit Bhatia  
  52, Matasaia Nesher, PB No 351,
Nesher, Israel
isreal@lelesil.com
Contact : Mr Issac Fischer
     
     
Bhopal    
A 158, Alkapuri Colony, Habibganj, Bhopal,
Madhya Pradesh - 462 024
Email: bhopal@lelesil.com
Contact: Mr. Sanjay Kasliwal